The vegan pesto without cheese is the alternative of the traditional Genoese pesto. This recipe was created thinking to vegetarian and vegan customers. But not only! ! It’s also ideal for people intolerant to lactose because does not contain any form of dairy products. We prepare the recipe with the use of tofu, so as to obtain a pure “vegan” result. The texture of this product makes it perfect either in combination with the pasta and spread on toast, sandwiches and canapés. Let’s start the Vegan Party. The true taste of a traditional pesto will allow you to involve everyone, vegans and not.